Area 48 Contacts

 

 

POSITION EMAIL
NENY Area Delegate nenydelegate@nenyaa.org
NENY Area Chair nenychair@nenyaa.org
NENY Alternate Area Chair altnenychair@nenyaa.org
NENY Secretary secretary@nenyaa.org
NENY Alternate Secretary altsecy@nenyaa.org
NENY Treasurer treasurer@nenyaa.org
NENY Alternate Treasurer alttreasurer@nenyaa.org
NENY Convention hmbconvention@nenyaa.org
NENY Convention Chair hmbconventionchair@nenyaa.org
NENY Convention Registrations registration@nenyaa.org
NENY Accessibility accessibility@nenyaa.org
NENY Archives archives@nenyaa.org
NENY Bridging The Gap btg@nenyaa.org
NENY Corrections corrections@nenyaa.org
NENY Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC) cpc@nenyaa.org
NENY Inclusivity Chair inclusivity@nenyaa.org
NENY Finance finance@nenyaa.org
NENY Grapevine grapevine@nenyaa.org
NENY Literature literature@nenyaa.org
NENY Meetings meetings@nenyaa.org
NENY Newsletter newsletter@nenyaa.org
NENY Public Information pi@nenyaa.org
NENY Records records@nenyaa.org
NENY Treatment treatment@nenyaa.org
NENY Webmaster/ Technology Chair webmaster@nenyaa.org

 

 

DISTRICT COMMITTEE MEMBER (DCM) EMAIL
District 1 district1dcm@nenyaa.org
District 2 district2dcm@nenyaa.org
District 3 district3dcm@nenyaa.org
District 4 district4dcm@nenyaa.org
District 5 district5dcm@nenyaa.org
District 7 district7dcm@nenyaa.org
District 8 district8dcm@nenyaa.org
District 9 district9dcm@nenyaa.org
District 10 district10dcm@nenyaa.org
District 11 dcm@dutchessaa.org
District 12 district12dcm@nenyaa.org
District 13 district13dcm@nenyaa.org
District 14 district14dcm@nenyaa.org
District 15 district15dcm@nenyaa.org
District 16 district16dcm@nenyaa.org
District 17 district17dcm@nenyaa.org
District 18 district18dcm@nenyaa.org
District 19 district19dcm@nenyaa.org

District 20                                                                    district20dcm@nenyaa.org